“Even though yo…

“Even though you have a day job, develop that writing work ethic.”

This comment from freelance writer and first-time novelist Tim Sunderland (he blogs using TypePad btw) got me thinking about my own writing work ethic. Thanks to the Wordcount Blogathon I am back on a daily posting schedule, which I will continue. And like Tim, I’m up early (usually by 5 a.m.) and have published at least one blog post on Informed-Ideas.com by 10 a.m. My evenings (after 5 p.m.) are usually reserved for fiction (RP) or skill building (I’m addicted to how-to books at the moment). What do I do in between? It varies but you can bet much of it is blogging or social media related!

The Writer’s Work Habits – What If You Could Not Fail.

One thought on ““Even though yo…

Leave a Reply

